Contact

STAX Technologies d.o.o.

address: Konjevici BB 32000 Cacak Serbia
e-mail: office@staxtechnologies.com
phones: +381 32 51 55 015, +381 32 545 9247

stax network

STAX GLOBAL

sales director: Mr. Stevan Kalos
mob: +381 60 33 44 575
e-mail: stevan@staxtechnologies.com


STAX Technologies of America LLC

Managing Partner: Mr. Roger C. Daigel
mob: +1 617 834 8420
e-mail: roger@staxtechnologies.com 
Sales contact: Mr. Bill Rinehart
mob: +1 920 634 9996
e-mail: bill@staxtechnologies.com 


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR ENGLAND & IRELAND

Company: Optima Consulting
sales contact: Mr. Malcolm Mason
mob: +44 7895 675151
e-mail: malcolm@optimaagencies.co.uk 


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR JORDAN & SAUDI ARABIA

Company: Delsi Packaging Solutions
sales contact: Mr. Tarek Delsi
mob: +962 79 559 49 50
e-mail: tarek@delsi.net 


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR IRAN

Company: TALIEH SANAT CELLULOSE
sales contact: Mr. Kumars Khamsabadi
mob: +98 91 2254 1679
e-mail: k.khamsabadi@tscomachine.ir


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR POLAND & SLOVAKIA

Company: SerwoFlex
sales contact: Mr. Rafal Przondo
mob: +48 508 090 669
e-mail: maszyny@przondo.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR RUSSIA

Company: Tehnoimport Moskow
sales contact: Mr. Jovan Milenkovic
mob: + 7 915 348 05 77
e-mail: grs@online.ptt.ru


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR ECUADOR & PERU

Company: Globex Trading
sales contact: Mr. Pedro Daniel Pico Villegas
mob: +593 99 942 49 45
e-mail: ppico@glo-trading.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR ROLLS PRODUCT TURKEY

Company: UNITEK
sales contact: Mrs. Beyza Z. BOZKURT
mob: +90 532 791 25 50
e-mail: beyza.bozkurt@unitekpaper.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR ISRAEL

Company: Aintree Agencies Ltd
sales contact: Mr. Aviram Zeira
mob: +972 8 921 21 71
e-mail: mail@aintree.co.il


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Company: Ibercutting
sales contact: Mr. Ramon Colomer Cánovas
mob: +34 972 8319 03
e-mail: r.colomer@ibercutting.net


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THAILAND

Company: Smart Save Solution Company Limited 
sales contact: Mr. Nipon Suengamornkiat
mob: +66 58 148 6665
e-mail: niponsam@loxinfo.co.th


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA AND PANAMA

Company: PH REPS SAS
sales contact: Mr. Peter Hjerthen
mob: +57 315 336 4966
e-mail: paperpet@phrepresentaciones.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR ARGENTINA, URUGUAY & CHILE

Company: BFA s.a.
Sales contact: Mr. Gonzalo Valdez
Mob: +54 911 3560 0101
e-mail: gvaldez@bfa-sa.com.ar


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR EGYPT

Company: SEDY Egypt
sales contact: Mr. Essam Refaie
mob: +202 333 60 746
e-mail: sedy@sedyegypt.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR SOUTH AFRICA

Company: K.BROUGH & SONS (PTY) LTD
sales contact: Mr. Rad Dougall
mob: + 82 440 84 58
e-mail: rad@kbrough.co.za


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR MALAYSIA

Company: Matex Trading Sdn Bhd
sales contact: Mr. Chang
mob: +6012 2071 434
e-mail: matex.trading@gmail.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR NIGERIA

sales contact: Mr. Leke Omole
mob: +234 80 3040 5028
e-mail: lekeomole@gmail.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR BANGLADESH

Company: Bonolata Consortium LTD.
sales contact: Mr. Mahbub Al Nahiyan
mob: +35 845 3227 272
e-mail: nahiyan@bonolata.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR INDONESIA

Company: PT Repindo Perkasa Makmur
sales contact: Mr. Lendy J.T. Repi
mob: +62 811 945 643
e-mail: lendy.repi@ptrepindo.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR MEXICO

Company: IberCutting
sales contact: ing. Juan Cruz R.
mob: + 52 554 091 58 81
e-mail: j.cruz@ibercutting.net


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR MAGHREB

Company: OptiMagh
sales contact: Mr. Sassi Mechta
mob: +33 6 09 17 51 43
e-mail: sassi.mechta@valmetpartners.com


SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR GREECE & CYPRUS

Company: Lytras & L Ltd Paper/Machinery agencies
sales contact: Mr. Christos Litras
mob: +30 69 720 743 38
e-mail: clitras@otenet.gr